Ashokas Partner

Only the best and purest for you 

We only work with selected partners to ensure a high quality in our Ayurveda and beauty treatments. It is particularly important to us to specifically address your needs and wishes. We are guided by the Ayurvedic teaching. Accordingly, each skin type is individual. That is why we attach particular importance to pure and natural ingredients. According to the Ayurvedic basic principle: “Everything you rub on your skin should be safe enough to brush on your tongue.”

 

Ayurveda Pura London:

According to Ayurvedic understanding, the skin is formed from plasma and blood, the Rasa and the Rakta Dhatu. For example, if the skin is dry and cracked, the plasma tissue (Rasa Dhatu) is not healthy. It is also important to assign a person to one of the three doshas: Vata, Pitta and Kapha. In order to reconcile these tridoshas, the London-based brand Ayurveda Pura London produces the “Holistic Essentials” skin care range. The founder Dr. Deepa Apte launched the Ayurveda Pura brand in London in 2003 – and has already received numerous awards for its products.

http://www.ayurvedapura.de/

 

 

 

Pharmos Natur:

Nature that works. That is the credo of the German brand Pharmos Natur. The Green Luxury Brand has always relied on the power of Aloe Vera organic juice. Instead of water, the reason: While many natural cosmetic brands contain up to 80% sterilized water, the lively aloe vera juice carries the active ingredients deep into the skin. Pharaos Natur also relies on other natural ingredients such as moringa, cranberry or papaya seeds. Because one thing is certain: Mother Earth provides us humans with everything we need.

https://www.pharmos-natur.de/

Ashoka Partner 

Nur das beste und reinste für Sie

Wir arbeiten nur mit ausgewählten Partnern zusammen, um eine hohe Qualität der Ayurveda- als auch Beauty-Behandlungen zu gewährleisten. Es ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre Wünsche zielgerichtet einzugehen. Wir orientieren uns dabei an der ayurvedischen Lehre. Demnach ist jeder Hauttyp individuell. Daher legen wir besonderen Wert auf reine und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe. Ganz nach dem ayurvedischen Grundprinzip: „Alles was man auf die Haut streicht, sollte sicher genug sein auf die Zunge zu streichen.“

 

Ayurveda Pura London:

Nach ayurvedischem Verständnis wird die Haut aus Plasma und Blut, dem Rasa und dem Rakta Dhatu, gebildet. Ist die Haut beispielsweise trocken und rissig, so ist das Plasmagewebe (Rasa Dhatu) nicht gesund. Wichtig ist zudem die Zuordnung eines Menschen zu einem der drei Doshas: Vata, Pitta und Kapha. Um eben diese Tridoshas wieder in Einklang zu bringen, fertigt die Londoner Marke Ayurveda Pura London die Hautpflegereihe „Holistic Essentials“. Die Gründerin Dr. Deepa Apte hob das Brand Ayurveda Pura 2003 in London aus der Taufe – und erhielt für ihre Produkte bereits zahlreiche Preise.

http://www.ayurvedapura.de/

 

 

 

Pharmos Natur:

Natur, die wirkt. Das ist das Credo der deutschen Marke Pharmos Natur. Seit jeher setzt die Green Luxury Brand auf die Kraft des Aloe Vera Bio Ursaft. Und zwar anstelle von Wasser, Der Grund: Während viele Natur Kosmetikmarken bis zu 80% sterilisiertes Wasser beinhalten, trägt der lebendige Aloe Vera Saft die Wirkstoffe tief in die Haut. Auch auf andere natürliche Inhaltsstoffe wie Moringa, Cranberry oder Papayasamen setzt Pharmos Natur. Denn eines ist sicher: Mutter Erde stellt uns Menschen alles bereit, was wir brauchen.

https://www.pharmos-natur.de/